Contact

Table Bookings

 

Shane Ryan

Tel: +44 (0)207 250 7022

Email: Shane.Ryan@bonhillplc.com

Event Enquiries

 

Annette Ettarh, Event Manager

Tel: +44 (0)207 250 7028

Email: Annette.Ettarh@bonhillplc.com

 

Marketing Enquiries

 

Email: event.marketing@bonhillplc.com

Sponsorship/exhibitor enquiries

 

Joe Aspis, Sales Manager

Tel: +44 (0)20 7250 7950

Email: Joe.Aspis@bonhillplc.com

 

 

Sarah Beaman, Sales Manager

Tel: +44 (0)7990 516 506

Email: Sarah.Beaman@bonhillplc.com

speaker enquiries

 

Tania Ferreira

Tel: +44 (0)20 7250 7047

Email: Tania.Ferreira@bonhillplc.com

Nomination enquiries

 

Sana Sammi

Tel: +44 (0)20 7250 7041

Email: Sana.Sammi@bonhillplc.com